Latest Products https://www.jindalwoollenind.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 03:14:34 +0530 en-us https://www.jindalwoollenind.com Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/yarn.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber and Wool https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/fiber-and-wool.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/fiber-and-wool.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mink Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/mink-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/mink-blankets.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3D Bedsheets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/bedsheets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/bedsheets.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3D Bedsheets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/3d-bedsheets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/3d-bedsheets.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Bed Sheet https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/polyester-bed-sheet.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/polyester-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Bed Sheet https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/printed-bed-sheet.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/printed-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flannel Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/flannel-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/flannel-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fleece Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/fleece-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/fleece-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Thermal Synthetic Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/high-thermal-synthetic-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/high-thermal-synthetic-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Humanitarian Aid Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/humanitarian-aid-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/humanitarian-aid-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Thermal Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/medium-thermal-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/medium-thermal-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mink Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/mink-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/mink-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/polyester-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/polyester-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/printed-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/printed-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raschel Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/raschel-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/raschel-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Relief Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/relief-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/relief-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/synthetic-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/synthetic-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Woollen Blanket https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-blanket.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-blanket.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Cashmere Fabric https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-cashmere-fabric.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-cashmere-fabric.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Cashmere Wool https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-cashmere-wool.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-cashmere-wool.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Cotton Fiber https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-cotton-fiber.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-cotton-fiber.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Fiber Cashmere Wool https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-fiber-cashmere-wool.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-fiber-cashmere-wool.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Textile Fabric https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-textile-fabric.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-textile-fabric.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Wool https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-wool.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-wool.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sustainable Fiber Fabric https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/sustainable-fiber-fabric.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/sustainable-fiber-fabric.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Cashmere Sweater https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/used-cashmere-sweater.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/used-cashmere-sweater.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Woolen Sweater https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/used-woolen-sweater.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/used-woolen-sweater.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Sweater https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woolen-sweater.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woolen-sweater.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/acrylic-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/acrylic-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blanket Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/blanket-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/blanket-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/polyester-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/polyester-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/recycled-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shoddy Synthetic Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-synthetic-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-synthetic-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shoddy Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/synthetic-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/synthetic-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Weft Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/weft-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/weft-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woolen-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woolen-yarn.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sweaters https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/sweaters.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/sweaters.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530