Latest Products https://www.jindalwoollenind.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:15:12 +0530 en-us https://www.jindalwoollenind.com Textile Waste https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/textile-waste.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/textile-waste.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in importing the best quality Textile Waste. We offer a range of Textile Waste such as Acrylic Waste and Woollen Waste. Both our Textile Waste are quality-tested before purchase and also before final dispatch to the customers. Acrylic Waste https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/acrylic-waste.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/acrylic-waste.htm Textile Waste Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as trusted Importer of good quality Acrylic Fibers, Acrylic Waste in the market. We purchase Acrylic Waste from well-known vendors in the market. We get all types of synthetic as well as Acrylic Waste like acrylic tow waste, soft waste, hard waste, etc. Woollen Waste https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-waste.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-waste.htm Textile Waste Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide Woollen Waste to diverse industrial sectors. Our Woollen Waste is procured from reliable vendors in the market. We also purchase good quality greasy sheep wool and scoured wool for our own consumption. Non Woven Fibre https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/non-woven-fibre.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/non-woven-fibre.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Fibre that we offer to the customers is in conformity with high quality standards of the industry. Required for multiple applications by manufacturer of pulled and regenerated fiber or for spinning units, etc., our Non Woven Fibre is widely in demand. Shoddy Woollen Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-woollen-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-woollen-yarn.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoddy Woollen Yarn produced at Jindal Woollen Industries Limited is one of the Best Quality yarn of its own kind. Blended with natural or synthetic fiber of high grade under strict Quality Control and meeting International Standards. Woollen Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Woollen Blankets made of the best fabric. Our Woollen Blankets are very warm and lasts longer than other similar products in the market. Textile Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/textile-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/textile-yarn.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Textile Yarn to our esteemed customers at attractive price. It boasts striking features such as fade resistance and recyclability. Textile Fibre https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/textile-fibre.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/textile-fibre.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Textile Fibre, we attempt to gain 100% customer satisfaction. We meet the highest parameters and norms of quality set by the industry. Designs are made by keeping several specifications in mind. Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/blankets.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on the high tech equipment and latest machinery, we cater to the exact needs of the customers. Blankets are very popular among our customers due to their wide variety of sizes and colors. We make use of superlative quality raw materials in our manufacturing process. Wool Blended Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/wool-blended-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/wool-blended-yarn.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Blended Yarn manufactured at Jindal Woollen Industries Limited is in high demand in domestic & International Market and having repeated order and continuous production. Cashmere Blended Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/cashmere-blended-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/cashmere-blended-yarn.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is producing one the finest Cashmere Blended Yarn with International Standards, which is whole heartly accepted by whole World. Our cashmere blended yarn comes as a blend of finest Quality wool and finest quality cashmere. Regenerated Acrylic Yarn https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/regenerated-acrylic-yarn.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/regenerated-acrylic-yarn.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Regenerated Acrylic Yarn is produced by recycling of Acrylic wastes with blending of other fibers to achieve the finest quality and strength in many different Shades with strict Quality Control at Jindal Woollen Industries Limited. Regenerated Wool Fibre https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/regenerated-wool-fibre.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/regenerated-wool-fibre.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Regenerated Wool Fibre. As per the need of customers, it is can be available in different compositions and shades. Pulled Fibre https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/pulled-fibre.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/pulled-fibre.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has latest technology machines to produce pulled and regenerated fiber for manufacturing yarn and blankets. Acrylic Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/acrylic-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/acrylic-blankets.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Blankets are manufacturing with the blend of soft, comfortable & warm fiber. Acrylic Blankets are available in  Style ‘n’ Design  in different weights & size to suit the client requirement. Hospital Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/hospital-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/hospital-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Blankets are made for comfort and warmth on bed. These blankets are available in wide range with different colors as per desire of client. These blankets are smooth, soft and comfortable having composition of Wool & other soft fibers. Hotel Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/hotel-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/hotel-blankets.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures High Quality Hotel Blankets with soft touch. These blankets are manufactured with the state of art technology to ensure comfort and warm sleep for guests. Merino Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/merino-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/merino-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Merino is an breed of sheep prized for its wool originally from Alentejo, South Portugal, Spain. Its wool regarded as having some of the finest and softest wool of any sheep. The Merino is an excellent forager and very adaptable. Military Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/military-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/military-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Military Blankets have been used in the Military such as The Army, The Navy. Most Militaries have blankets as compulsory for sleeping quarters and also used in area with extreme cold weather conditions. Therefore, these blankets are made of maximum Wool contents to keep warm even in extreme cold weather conditions and should be long lasting. Relief Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/relief-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/relief-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures and exports Relief Blankets for distribution in emergency. These are made with the motto of relief, comfort and warm to the victim of earth quake, natural disasters, floods, etc. Shoddy Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/shoddy-blankets.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unique collection and range of Shoddy Blankets blankets makes our company differs from the rest of textile world. We produce and export Shoddy Woollen Blankets in variety of Colors, Design and Patterns. Throw Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/throw-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/throw-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Throw Blankets are smaller blankets, often in decorative colors and patterns, that can be used for extra warmth and decoration on the outside of bed. Traditional Blankets https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/traditional-blankets.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/traditional-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Blankets are available in beautiful patterns made from finest quality of wool for providing Warm ‘n’ Softness. These blankets are  having  unique weave pattern with latest state of the art technology. Mutilated Cashmere Sweater https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/mutilated-cashmere-sweater.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/mutilated-cashmere-sweater.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Mutilated Cashmere Sweater. For recycling purposes, we supply Cleaned Cashmere Wool and Acrylic Sweaters (Jumpers) and Mutilated cashmere sweaters (In Clips form) in Italy. Both clips form and full pieces are made available by us. Striped Woollen Sweaters https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/striped-woollen-sweaters.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/striped-woollen-sweaters.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Woollen Sweaters are made out of wool sweaters by removing selvedges and labels apart from the wool material in sweaters. Woollen Rags https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-rags.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woollen-rags.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards delivering Woollen Rags to customers, we have set ourselves apart among others in the industry. Removing all the pasting material and leaving the wool from the woolen coats and jackets, these are made. The 85% content of the material is wool. Cashmere Waste https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/cashmere-waste.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/cashmere-waste.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Cashmere Waste. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Woolen Synthetic Rags https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woolen-synthetic-rags.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/woolen-synthetic-rags.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. Wool Waste https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/wool-waste.htm https://www.jindalwoollenind.com/wool-waste.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Panipat(India).